Friday, July 31, 2015

Feature and Follow (#10)

Happy Friday everyone!

Thank you to Parajunkee and Allison Can Read for hosting Feature and Follow every week! The goal of the Feature and Follow is to meet new bloggers in the world of book blogging and earn some new followers :)

The awesome thing about this feature is that when you follow me I will follow you, and vice versa.  I want to know a couple of things before you leave my little corner. First, let me know if you are a new or old follower. I want to get to know all of you who take the time to visit my blog. Second, I know I mentioned above to either follow me on Bloglovin or Email, but feel free to follow me on Twitter, Google+, and I'm now on Facebook and Instagram. You can follow me on one or all of them, just let me know where you followed me :)  I lied, one last thing, make sure you leave your link so I can come visit :) I look forward to reading all of your blogs!

This Week's Question Is...

If you could get an ARC of any book, already published, or not yet, what would it be? Question 

Hands down Slasher girls and Monster Boys! On Goodreads, at the end of the synopsis it says that it's perfect for fans of Lois Duncan, Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, and Daphne Du Maurier. I think there's a good chance that I will enjoy this book if three of my favorite authors are listed! 


  1. Two of my faves are listed - Stephen King and Daphne Du Maurier - but to be honest the title alone sounds amazing! Here's my FFF.

    New follower on Bloglovin'!

    1. Those two authors were selling points for me as well! The title is what caught my attention in the first place, so it was sprinkles on ice cream when I read about how fans of Stephen King and Daphne Du Maurier would enjoy etc.

      Thank you for following!